Hodnocení

9,4
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,6
Pohodlí
9,2
Poloha hotelu
9,3
Zařízení
9,0
Personál
9,6
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,4

Hodnocení

    Julie Pyott
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    26. května 2018

    Excellent night's stay

    Everything. Spotlessly clean. Modern furnishings and fittings. Friendly greeting on arrival. Breakfast superb. Freshly made and even supplied our 2 dogs with a sausage each freshly cooked for breakfast. Would recommend 100%
    Richard
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,0
    26. května 2018

    Comfortable and good value.

    The entrance to the B&B was very uninviting, but maybe they were in the process of upgrading the main entrance? Once past the entrance / hall things improved.
    The room, views, location, breakfast and staff.
    martin
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    23. května 2018

    Very pleasant and relaxing

    Nothing
    Everything was good
    Dave Wilmot
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    21. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Thomas
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    21. května 2018

    Absolutely spot on and highly recommended

    The bar attached to the bnb no longer serves, but that wasn’t a massive issue just the only one!
    We received a warm welcome and the breakfast was delicious
    Brian
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Yvonne
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    18. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Maureen Mason
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    13. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Raymond Agnew
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    13. května 2018

    We were well received and well looked after.

    Nothing really
    We arrived early and in pouring rain but were immediately made to feel welcome. We spent quite a bit of time in our room because of the weather and the only place to sit was on the bed. While tastefully decorated the room was quite small and would have been more than adequate if the weather was mt so inclement.
    Gail
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    9. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Stephen
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    7. května 2018

    Was nice quiet overnight which was what we were looking for, nice drives around the area

    nothing, got what we went for
    Bed was extremely comfy, hosts were wonderful, breakfast outstanding
    Lachlan
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    6. května 2018

    Good place to stay very cumfy

    Brian
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    2. května 2018

    An enjoyable overnight stay before catching the Belfast Ferry.

    Nothing.
    Well appointed bedroom, friendly staff and a good breakfast.
    s16gpm
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    1. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    William Hoskin
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    1. května 2018

    Fantastic Managers very helpful sbd friendly

    The hotel was fully booked on our second night. Next morning there was no hot water and we could not shower.
    Location was perfect. Clean and modern rooms. The breakfasts were fantastic with everything cooked perfectly.
    John
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    28. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Frank
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    27. dubna 2018

    Has an overnight stay before getting ferry to Larne.Would definitely stay again.

    Nothing
    Lovely room and comfy bed.Lot of choices for breakfast.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    24. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Andrew
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    23. dubna 2018

    Ideal stoppever for ferries to Northern Ireland.

    The recommended restaurant for dinner, Henry's Bar, was superb. Thanks for this.
    Nicole
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    22. dubna 2018

    Loved it

    The bed was a little to soft for our liking nothing bad just everyone likes different beds
    Very friendly. They view from room was fantastic. Very clean tea coffee WiFi everything you need to for a few days. The manager very friendly and informative. 😊
Načítaní hodnocení